New Club Officers for 2016

The January club meeting is when the annual election of officers takes place. The new club officers were elected at the January 12, 2016 club meeting, and are listed below.

First, the club would like to thank the outgoing officers for their service in 2015: Vice-President Bob Sodorsky W4NYS, and Director At-Large John Hale AI4QQ.

The club’s officers as elected at the January meeting are:

  • President: Bobby Hall N5VCU
  • Vice-President: Will Hrachovina K4MI
  • Secretary: Dan Ewart WG4F
  • Treasurer: Ted Edwards W3TB
  • Director At-Large: Bill Conkling NR4C

Here’s to a prosperous and exciting 2016!