The Jim Bailey Award Comittee

The Jim Bailey Award Committee met to discuss the award for 2019.

More details will be posted soon, but be thinking about people to nominate for this
award. The award is for a member making significant contribution to amateur radio in
the WMSBG area. Nominations need to be sent to any committee member by email or
written letter and include the name and a reason or justification for the award.

Committee members include Bill, NR4C, Ed, K1NUH, John, AI4QQ, Chris, KC4CMR, and Dave, AJ4XV.